griefrapids uses Playfire to track their stats and meet gamers to play with! Get your own profile for free.

Log information
2,868

Log entries over 3,108 days Info

830

Gaming days logged Info

2,061

Achievements & trophies logged Info

191

Games logged Info

Monday 1st September 2014

21:05
 
 

Gamerscore for DARK SOULS increased to 715 of 715

21:05
 
 

Played DARK SOULS

13:11
 
 

Unlocked 100% of all the achievements for DARK SOULS

13:11
 
 

Very rare

Very rare: 9%
achievement icon

Unlocked the achievement Secret Achievement in DARK SOULS

Gamerscore: 90 - Continue playing to unlock this secret achievement.

12:04
 
 

Played Cars

Saturday 30th August 2014

15:04
 
  Gamerscore increased by 15 to a total of   39138.
13:23
 
 

Gamerscore for DARK SOULS increased to 625 of 625

13:23
 
 

Unlocked 100% of all the achievements for DARK SOULS

13:23
 
 

Ultra rare

Ultra rare: 4%
achievement icon

Unlocked the achievement Magic Weapon in DARK SOULS

Gamerscore: 15 - Acquire best weapon through magic reinforcement.

13:23
 
 

Played DARK SOULS

Thursday 28th August 2014

21:34
 
  Gamerscore increased by 1225 to a total of   39123.
18:01
 
 

Gamerscore for DARK SOULS increased to 610 of 610

18:01
 
 

Just started playing DARK SOULS for the first time

Sunday 24th August 2014

18:07
 
 

Gamerscore for Cars increased to 75 of 75

18:07
 
 

Just started playing Cars for the first time

Saturday 23rd August 2014

22:11
 
 

Gamerscore for Scene It? BOS! increased to 800 of 635

22:11
 
 

Played Scene It? BOS!

Friday 22nd August 2014

19:56
 
 

Played Gears of War 2

Sunday 10th August 2014

22:50
 
 

Gamerscore for DARK SOULS II increased to 20 of 20

22:50
 
 

Just started playing DARK SOULS II for the first time

Saturday 26th July 2014

15:20
 
 

Just started playing Destiny Beta for the first time

Saturday 5th July 2014

15:02
 
 

Gamerscore for Deadlight increased to 150 of 150

15:02
 
 

Just started playing Deadlight for the first time

Saturday 28th June 2014

14:37
 
 

Played Halo Waypoint

Friday 16th May 2014

08:05
 
 

Gamerscore for Adera increased to 135 of 135

08:05
 
 

Just started playing Adera for the first time

Thursday 15th May 2014

13:05
 
 

Gamerscore for Red Dead Redemption increased to 625 of 625

13:05
 
 

Played Red Dead Redemption

Sunday 11th May 2014

22:30
 
 

Just started playing Rabbids Big Bang for the first time

14:10
 
 

Gamerscore for Halo: Spartan Assault increased to 25 of 25

back to top Back to the top