ILoveHoodie_x uses Playfire to track their stats and meet gamers to play with! Get your own profile for free.

Log information
531

Log entries over 1,906 days Info

135

Gaming days logged Info

377

Achievements & trophies logged Info

45

Games logged Info

Tuesday 14th February 2012

 
 

Gamerscore for Dance Central 2 increased to 400 of 1000

 
  Gamerscore increased by 45 to a total of   7195.

Sunday 12th February 2012

 
 

Changed their Xbox bio to:

Hey! :) I'm never giving up on my fans. I just hope they don't give up on me. -Justin Bieber

Saturday 11th February 2012

 
  Gamerscore increased by 30 to a total of   7150.

Friday 10th February 2012

 
 

Gamerscore for Dance Central 2 increased to 355 of 1000

 
 

Changed their Xbox bio to:

What's Up!(: I'm never giving up on my fans. I just hope they don't give up on me. -Justin Bieber

 
 

Changed their Xbox motto to:

OMG ツ

 
 

Rare

Rare: 15%
achievement icon

Unlocked the achievement Perfect Pair in Dance Central 2

Gamerscore: 30 - Earn 5 stars on a co-op performance.

Monday 6th February 2012

 
  Gamerscore increased by 15 to a total of   7120.
 
 

Gamerscore for Gears of War 3 increased to 580 of 1750

 
 

Ultra rare

Ultra rare: 4%
achievement icon

Unlocked the achievement Come to Poppa! in Gears of War 3

Gamerscore: 15 - Win a Versus multiplayer match as a team of five Recruit Claytons (any mode).

Sunday 5th February 2012

 
 

Changed their Xbox bio to:

HATING ON JUSTIN BIEBER, WON'T GET YOU ANYWHERE IN LIFE. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG :D HEY!!!!! I'M BETTER THAN YOU! BTW I LOVE HATE MAIL ;D R I P Jennifer Shoulders

Friday 3rd February 2012

 
 

Changed their Xbox bio to:

HATING ON JUSTIN BIEBER, WON'T GET YOU ANYWHERE IN LIFE. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG :D HEY!!!!! I'M BETTER THAN YOU! BTW I LOVE HATE MAIL ;D

Tuesday 31st January 2012

 
  Gamerscore increased by 85 to a total of   7105.

Monday 30th January 2012

 
  Gamerscore increased by 20 to a total of   7020.

Sunday 29th January 2012

 
  Gamerscore increased by 155 to a total of   7000.
 
 

Gamerscore for Kinect Adventures increased to 165 of 1000

Saturday 28th January 2012

 
 

Gamerscore for Halo: Reach increased to 1250 of 1700

 
 

Ultra rare

Ultra rare: 5%
achievement icon

Unlocked the achievement Candy from a Baby in Halo: Reach

Gamerscore: 75 - Defiant: Capture two flags from an enemy capture zone in a matchmade Stockpile game.

Friday 27th January 2012

 
 

Gamerscore for Dance Central 2 increased to 325 of 1000

 
 

Gamerscore for Michael Jackson increased to 95 of 1000

 
 

Gamerscore for Dance Central 2 increased to 265 of 1000

Tuesday 17th January 2012

 
  Gamerscore increased by 30 to a total of   6845.

Monday 16th January 2012

 
 

Gamerscore for Dance Central 2 increased to 205 of 1000

Sunday 15th January 2012

 
 

Changed their Xbox bio to:

Justin Bieber <3 :))

Saturday 14th January 2012

 
  Gamerscore increased by 100 to a total of   6815.
 
 

Gamerscore for Gears of War 3 increased to 565 of 1750

 
 

Ultra rare

Ultra rare: 6%
achievement icon

Unlocked the achievement Kill Locust (Like a Boss) in Gears of War 3

Gamerscore: 100 - Defeat a Boss Wave as 5 Onyx Guards (Hardcore difficulty).

Friday 13th January 2012

 
  Gamerscore increased by 80 to a total of   6715.
 
  Gamerscore increased by 75 to a total of   6635.
back to top Back to the top