FatKidFriendly53 uses Playfire to track their stats and meet gamers to play with! Get your own profile for free.

FatKidFriendly53

  • Kyle Clevenger
  • 28
  • Male
  • United States United States

28 years old, born in Indiana, im a sports fanatic as you can tell

Log information
1,435

Log entries over 2,775 days Info

550

Gaming days logged Info

969

Achievements & trophies logged Info

125

Games logged Info

Monday 13th May 2013

20:45
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

Sunday 12th May 2013

19:24
 
 

Gamerscore for TW PGA TOUR®14 increased to 335 of 1000

19:24
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

Saturday 11th May 2013

13:48
 
 

Played YouTube

Friday 10th May 2013

18:04
 
  Gamerscore increased by 85 to a total of   5502.
18:04
 
 

Ultra rare

Ultra rare: 3%
achievement icon

Unlocked the achievement The Real Deal in TW PGA TOUR®14

Gamerscore: 25 - Play an 18 hole round of golf on Simulation Difficulty

17:26
 
 

Ultra rare

Ultra rare: 6%
achievement icon

Unlocked the achievement King of the Hill in TW PGA TOUR®14

Gamerscore: 50 - Become #1 in the EA SPORTS Golf Rankings

Thursday 9th May 2013

01:42
 
 

Very rare

Very rare: 9%
achievement icon

Unlocked the achievement Morning Glory in TW PGA TOUR®14

Gamerscore: 10 - Sink a birdie on Pebble 7 with Time of Day set to Morning

Wednesday 8th May 2013

12:52
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

Monday 6th May 2013

01:24
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

Saturday 4th May 2013

23:04
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

22:58
 
 

Just started playing The CW Network for the first time

Tuesday 30th April 2013

12:27
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

Saturday 27th April 2013

00:13
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

Thursday 25th April 2013

15:18
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

Monday 22nd April 2013

21:13
 
 

Played Internet Explorer

21:08
 
 

Played COD: Black Ops II

Friday 19th April 2013

23:35
 
 

Played COD: Black Ops II

00:23
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

00:02
 
 

Played COD: Black Ops II

Tuesday 16th April 2013

23:04
 
 

Played COD: Black Ops II

16:25
 
  Gamerscore increased by 15 to a total of   5417.
16:25
 
 

Gamerscore for TW PGA TOUR®14 increased to 250 of 1000

16:25
 
 

Rare

Rare: 12%
achievement icon

Unlocked the achievement Never leave home without it in TW PGA TOUR®14

Gamerscore: 15 - Earn PGA TOUR card in Career

16:25
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

01:01
 
 

Played COD: Black Ops II

Monday 15th April 2013

12:45
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

Sunday 14th April 2013

12:22
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

Thursday 11th April 2013

22:04
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

13:30
 
 

Played TW PGA TOUR®14

back to top Back to the top