DeathNyx uses Playfire to track their stats and meet gamers to play with! Get your own profile for free.

DeathNyx

  • Marco
  • Male
  • Italy Italy

Retro gamer - love drawing/painting - Cinema, films and Tv series addicted

Log information
4,500

Log entries over 2,608 days Info

1,200

Gaming days logged Info

4,083

Achievements & trophies logged Info

320

Games logged Info

Wednesday 3rd May

18:50
 
 

Rare

Rare: 14%

Earned the silver trophy Legend in Skyrim

Sunday 23rd April

23:31
 
 

Rare

Rare: 14%

Earned the silver trophy Stalhrim Crafter in Skyrim

Wednesday 12th April

00:55
 
 

Rare

Rare: 16%

Earned the bronze trophy Hidden Knowledge in Skyrim

Tuesday 11th April

03:15
 
 

Rare

Rare: 12%

Earned the bronze trophy Dragonrider in Skyrim

01:40
 
 

Rare

Rare: 20%

Earned the silver trophy At the Summit of Apocrypha in Skyrim

Monday 10th April

01:16
 
 

Rare

Rare: 22%

Earned the bronze trophy The Path of Knowledge in Skyrim

Sunday 9th April

00:40
 
 

Rare

Rare: 16%

Earned the bronze trophy Solstheim Explorer in Skyrim

Saturday 8th April

03:51
 
 

Rare

Rare: 16%

Earned the bronze trophy Raven Rock Owner in Skyrim

01:25
 
 

Rare

Rare: 20%

Earned the silver trophy Dragon Aspect in Skyrim

00:47
 
 

Rare

Rare: 24%

Earned the bronze trophy The Temple of Miraak in Skyrim

Friday 7th April

02:54
 
 

Uncommon

Uncommon: 36%

Earned the bronze trophy Outlander in Skyrim

02:16
 
 

Rare

Rare: 14%

Earned the bronze trophy Vampire Mastered in Skyrim

01:15
 
 

Rare

Rare: 18%

Earned the silver trophy Lost to the Ages in Skyrim

Thursday 6th April

01:16
 
 

Rare

Rare: 24%

Earned the bronze trophy Soul Tear in Skyrim

00:59
 
 

Rare

Rare: 22%

Earned the bronze trophy Auriel's Bow in Skyrim

00:44
 
 

Uncommon

Uncommon: 26%

Earned the silver trophy Kindred Judgement in Skyrim

Sunday 2nd April

01:17
 
 

Uncommon

Uncommon: 28%

Earned the bronze trophy Beyond Death in Skyrim

Saturday 1st April

02:32
 
 

Uncommon

Uncommon: 32%

Earned the bronze trophy Awakening in Skyrim

01:24
 
 

Uncommon

Uncommon: 30%

Earned the silver trophy Master in Skyrim

01:24
 
 

Rare

Rare: 16%

Earned the platinum trophy Platinum Trophy in Skyrim

00:37
 
 

Uncommon

Uncommon: 38%

Earned the silver trophy Skill Master in Skyrim

Friday 31st March

01:27
 
 

Rare

Rare: 24%

Earned the silver trophy One with the Shadows in Skyrim

Wednesday 29th March

03:11
 
 

Uncommon

Uncommon: 26%

Earned the bronze trophy Darkness Returns in Skyrim

Tuesday 28th March

01:28
 
 

Uncommon

Uncommon: 28%

Earned the silver trophy Hail Sithis! in Skyrim

Friday 24th March

01:50
 
 

Uncommon

Uncommon: 30%

Earned the bronze trophy Bound Until Death in Skyrim

Tuesday 14th March

02:02
 
 

Uncommon

Uncommon: 36%

Earned the bronze trophy With Friends Like Theseā€¦ in Skyrim

Wednesday 8th March

02:48
 
 

Uncommon

Uncommon: 34%

Earned the silver trophy The Eye of Magnus in Skyrim

01:08
 
 

Uncommon

Uncommon: 36%

Earned the bronze trophy Revealing the Unseen in Skyrim

Tuesday 21st February

01:48
 
 

Rare

Rare: 16%

Earned the bronze trophy Werewolf Mastered in Skyrim

Sunday 19th February

06:15
 
 

Very rare

Very rare: 11%

Earned the silver trophy Right Out of the Sky in Super Star Wars

back to top Back to the top